Tie Your Shoestrings Here

Fighting Normalcy One Post at a Time

Ze Wrap Up

– I may be the first person since the beginning of the net communications course to fail her blog assignment. Considering how much I went over the word count and how much I didn’t actually really retain the criteria aspect I’m ready to abandon university all together. I’ll be horrified to know my grades, it’ll be an F for sure.

While on that note, it’s my final post. The course is over but I may keep up with this blog (if I remember about it at all).
It’s been fun people, to everyone out there who read my blog, posted comments and liked my posts. Thanks, you’ve been great.
I’m sure you’ve had to deal a constant horrifying amount of bad writing on my part but hey, you have all been so welcoming.
So yeah, thanks, honestly. I’ve loved blogging here (although I completely ignored it in the middle period) and I tried hard to be fun.

I’ll see you round okies?
And once again, thanks!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 26, 2012 by .

Navigation

